If you closed Apply without using the log out link, you'll see the following message next time you log in:
'You are already logged in. Please ensure that this is your only active session. Click log in if you wish to proceed.'
Clicking on 'log in' will allow you back into your application.
If you've entered the wrong password five times, contact our Customer Contact Centre who will be able to unlock your account.