University of Roehampton - US Prospective Students and Applicants

Date and location
This event has now finished

Secondary tabs

Online, 17:00 GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PT 17:00 - 18:00
Wed 3 March 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00

Come along to our Live Webinar taking place the first Wednesday of every month. The session will be hosted by our US Recruitment team and will cover:

An introduction to University of Roehampton
Course Offerings
Financial Aid
Entry Requirements/Application process
Q&A portion
17:00 GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PT Log in and join us. 

Contact

http://ug.information@roehampton.ac.uk

More events from this provider