University of Roehampton - US students - Intro to Roehampton

Date and location
4 August 2021, University of Roehampton, Roehampton

Secondary tabs

Webinar: US students - Intro to Roehampton University of Roehampton, Online 17:00 - 18:00
Wed 4 August 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00

Come along to our Live Webinar taking place the first Wednesday of every month. The session will be hosted by our US Recruitment team and will cover:

An introduction to University of Roehampton
Course Offerings
Financial Aid
Entry Requirements/Application process
Q&A portion
17:00 GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PT

Log in and join us. 

Contact

ug.information@roehampton.ac.uk
View event details

More events from this provider