## Membership-Qualifications Advisory Group

Name	Representative body	Institution
lan Sunderland – Chair	HEP representative – previous Tariff Advisory Group member	University of Edinburgh
Peter Chetwynd	HEP representative – previous Tariff Advisory Group member	Kings College London
Philip Bloor	HEP representative – Tariff-using	Sheffield Hallam University
Michael Bennett	HEP representative – Tariff-using	London Metropolitan University
Caroline Low	HEP representative – planning	HESPA
Alison Matthews	HEP representative	University of Oxford
James Seymour	HEP representative	Aston University
Michael Kitcatt	College HE representative	Worcester Sixth Form College
Lucy Hemsley	Secondary Education representative	Bournside school and sixth form college
Anna Rogers	Secondary Education representative	Tonbridge School
Suzanne O'Farrell	Association of School and College Leaders (ASCL)	
Michael Kitcatt	Sixth Form Colleges Association (SFCA)	
Liz Wyman / Arti Saraswat	Association of Colleges (AoC)	
Simon Perks / Bethany Hughes	Ofqual	
Kate Crabtree	Qualifications Wales	
John Lewis	Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA)	
Clare McNicholl	Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment (CCEA)	
Observers		
Andy Walls	Joint Council for Qualifications (JCQ)	
Ailin O'Cathain / John McNemara	The Federation of Awarding Bodies (FAB)	