Postgraduate Advisory Group Membership Matrix

Name	University	Membership of other Groups
Michelle Magee	Canterbury Christ Church University	UCAS Council;
(Chair)		Change Steering Group
Alistair Garmendia (Deputy	University of Winchester	
Chair)		
Alexander Malin	The University of Warwick	
Alison Meakes	Buckinghamshire New University	
Bhavesh Varsani	University of Westminster	
Cassandra Buckingham	University of Essex	
Jayne Hines	Plymouth University	
Joanne Faulkner	University of Bristol	
Kelvin Faudrey	Greenwich University	
Lorraine Hodgson	Lancaster University	
Marcus Phillips	The University of Sheffield	
Martine Novotna	University of Hull	
Nick Hull	University of Southampton	
Sue Chaudhuri	Oxford Brookes University	

File: Postgraduate Advisory Group Membership Matrix

Security Marking: PUBLIC

Document Owner: Groups & Boards Secretariat