

Technology Advisory Group membership

Name	Provider	Mission Group	Software provider	Region
Ben Stone (Chair)	University College Birmingham		Agresso - Admissions QL-x and CRM Data Harvesting	Midlands
Aaron Otubu	University of Greenwich		Banner	London
Alex Mortby	Bedford College Group	AoC	EBS	East
Amy Butterworth	University of Bristol	Russell Group	Tribal (SITS)	South West
Ann-Marie Cancemi	Nottingham Trent University	University Alliance	Ellucian (Banner)	Midlands
Bobby Gor	Imperial College London			London
David Harman	Lancaster University		In House	North West
Fiona Sanders	University of Leicester	1994 Group	Tribal	Midlands
Garry Main	University of the Highlands and Islands	Unaffiliated	Tribal	Scotland
Glyn Jeffries	University of Sheffield	Russell Group	In House	North East
Judy Wilson	De Montfort University	Universities UK		Midlands
Kirsten Black	University of Sunderland	Universities UK	Tribal	North East
Mike McConnell	University of Aberdeen		In House	Scotland
Nicola Rossall	The University of Nottingham			Midlands
Peter Fox	The University of Manchester		Oracle	North West
Rob Tucker	London Southbank University		Tribal	North East
Sarah Swindell	Sheffield Hallam University		In House	Wales
Sion Pennant- Jones	Aberystwyth University			Midlands
Steve Green	University of Lincoln		In House	North East
Suzanne Grosvenor	Newcastle University	Universities UK	Tribal	South East

	Russell Group	

Security Marking: PUBLIC/ INTERNAL USE ONLY/ CONFIDENTIAL

Document Owner: Role XX (Name XX)

Last updated: xxxxx