## **Change Steering Group membership**

Name	Role
Martyn Annis	Chair, ARC APG
Kim Eccleston	Chair, UCAS Undergraduate Advisory Group
Paul Featonby	Chair, UCAS College HE Advisory Group
Lisa Bowen	Chair, UCAS Teacher Training Advisory Group
Richard Emborg	Secretary, ARC APG
Michelle Magee	Chair, UCAS Postgraduate Advisory Group

Security Marking: PUBLIC
Document Owner: Groups and Forums Secretariat

Last updated: 30 October 2017