

## **College & Independent Providers HE Advisory Group membership**

Name	Role title	Email	College / Independent Provider
(Chair) Susan Moss	Senior Officer: Higher Education	susan.moss@nptcgroup.ac.uk	NPTC Group
Alex Mortby	Vice Principle – Curriculum and Higher Education	amortby@bedford.ac.uk	Bedford College Group
Chris Cockerton	Head of Higher Education	chris.cockerton@loucoll.ac.uk	Loughborough College
Debbie Toseland	HE Admissions Manager	debbie.toseland@cornwall.ac.uk	Cornwall College Group
Arti Saraswat	Senior Policy Manager, Higher Education	Arti.Saraswat@aoc.co.uk	Association of Colleges
Emma Lynch	Higher Education Coordinator	emlynch@leicestercollege.ac.uk	Leicester College
Kate LeCoq	Head of Studnent Affairs	kate.lecocq@futureworks.ac.uk	Futureworks
Raha Karvar	Higher Education Manager	Raha.Karvar@bmet.ac.uk	Birmingham Metropolitan College
Marie Taylor	HE Head of Quality and Registry	Marie.Taylor@oldham.ac.uk	University Campus Oldham
Laura Peebles Brown	Higher Education Provider	lpbrown@hull-college.ac.uk	Hull College Group
Liam Bradley	Recruitment and Admissions Manager	Liam.Bradley@northernart.ac.uk	The Northern School of Art
Stefan Parker	Commercial Director	stefan@metfilm.co.uk	Met Film School
Philip Wilson	Independent Provider	philip@collegeofesports.ac.uk	College of Esports
Lena Caple	Admissions and Advice Centre Manager	lcaple@howcollege.ac.uk	Heart of Worcestershire College