Membership-Qualifications Advisory Group

Name	Representative body	Institution
lan Sunderland - Chair	HEP representative	University of Edinburgh
James Seymour	HEP representative	Aston University
Alison Matthews	HEP representative	University of Oxford
Philip Bloor	HEP representative	Sheffield Hallam University
Peter Chetwynd	HEP representative – previous Tariff Advisory Group member	Kings College London
Caroline Low	HEP representative – planning	HESPA
Michael Kitcatt	College HE representative	Worcester Sixth Form College
Lucy Hemsley	Secondary Education representative	Bournside school and sixth form college
Suzanne O'Farrell	Association of School and College Leaders (ASCL)	
Michael Kitcatt	Sixth Form Colleges Association (SFCA)	
Liz Wyman / Arti Sarawat	Association of Colleges (AoC)	
Simon Perks	Ofqual	
Kate Crabtree	Qualifications Wales	
John Lewis	Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA)	
Clare McNichols	Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment (CCEA)	
Vacancy	Secondary Education representative	
Observers		
Andy Walls	Joint Council for Qualifications (JCQ)	
Ailin O'Cathain / John McNerara	The Federation of Awarding Bodies (FAB)	