• Location: Seaside, City, Rural


Our departments and faculties:

  • Faculty of Health and Life Sciences (HLS): Biosciences; Health & Care Professions; Psychology; Clinical & Biomedical Sciences; Health & Community Sciences; and Public Health & Sport Sciences. 
  • Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy (ESE): Computer Science: Earth & Environmental Science (inc. Camborne School of Mines); Ecology & Conservation; Engineering; Geography; Mathematics & Statistics; Physics & Astronomy; Economics; Finance & Accounting; and Management. 
  • Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (HASS): Arab & Islamic Studies; Archaeology & History; Classics, Ancient History, Religion & Theology; Communications, Drama & Film; English & Creative Writing; HASS, Penryn; Languages, Cultures & Visual Studies; Law School; School of Education; and Social & Political Sciences, Philosophy, & Anthropology.

We also run courses which cross subject boundaries, including Liberal Arts, Environmental Science, Natural Sciences, and Flexible Combined Honours.

Browse by study options