Lancaster University


  • Location: Seaside, Town, City, Rural


Lancaster University offers over 300 undergraduate degree programmes across four faculties; The Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, The Faculty of Health and Medicine, Lancaster University Management School and The Faculty of Science and Technology. Lancaster prides itself on having a flexible approach to undergraduate study, particularly in your first year, and is one of only a handful of universities within the UK where in many subjects first-year students can study additional minor subjects alongside their major subject.

Browse by study options