• Location: City


 The University of Warwick is made up of 33 departments, split into three faculties namely:

  • Faculty of Arts; Classics, English, History. History of Art, Media and Creative Industries, Theatre and Performance, Film and Television Studies
  • Faculty of Social Sciences; Applied Linguistics, Economics, Education, Philosophy, Politics and International Studies, Warwick Business School, Law, Sociology.
  • Faculty of Science, Engineering and Medicine; Biology, Chemistry, Computer Sciences, Cyber Security, Engineering, Health Sciences, Mathematics and Statistics, Physics, Psychology.

In addition, we specialise in courses that span multiple subject areas, such as Liberal Arts, Natural Integrated Sciences, and Global Sustainable Development. 

Our students benefit from inspiring teaching by some of the world’s top researchers. Students are encouraged to learn independently and collaboratively.

Browse by study options