London Metropolitan University


  • Location: City


We offer a wide range of courses taught within six academic schools:

  • Guildhall School of Business and Law – including accounting, banking, business management, marketing, law and translation
  • School of Art, Architecture and Design – including architecture, fine art, photography, graphic design, interior design, fashion, product design, creative writing and theatre
  • School of the Built Environment – including construction project management and quantity surveying
  • School of Computing and Digital Media – including computer science, computer networking, cyber security, data science, electronic engineering, digital media, journalism, film/television, games and mathematics
  • School of Human Sciences – including biological sciences, chemistry and pharmaceutical sciences, dietetics, sports science and therapy, physiotherapy and nursing
  • School of Social Sciences and Professions – including education, criminology, international relations, psychology, sociology, social work and youth work

Browse by study options